Play List - Friday, January 7, 2011

We will be reviewing/walking many of these dances due the holidays:
Trouble Is
Coochie Bang Bang
Cha Cha Tonight
Private Dancer
Together Forever
No Regrets
Blue Sky
Marz & Mummies
Beautiful Monster
For the First Time
Don't Miss a Thing
Everything I Do
Inside Your Heaven
Poetry in Motion
Snap Your Fingers
Whatever Happens
In the Air Tonight
Cry Me Out
Walk on the Wild Side
Oh Ruby
One Last Dance
NY Cha
Murder My Heart
Not the One
Burn It Down
Not the One
You're Amazing
Written in the Stars
Fall Apart
Black Sweat